Subscribe

global studies

Since 1993, BAV has spent $140 million surveying 750,000 respondents, on a total of about 50,000+ brands in 51 countries, with 72 metrics on each brand – making BAV the largest study of brands in the world. Today, we survey seven countries on an annual basis and another 10 on a bi-annual basis, for regular coverage of the 17 core countries that make up three-quarters of global GDP – plus numerous additional countries each year.

Our Argentina survey contains 700 brands.

contact

argentina@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Argentina

Our Australia survey contains 700 brands.

contact

australia@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Australia

Our Spain survey contains 700 brands.

contact

spain@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Spain

Our Russia survey contains 700 brands.

contact

russia@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Russia

Our Italy survey contains 700 brands.

contact

italy@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Italy

Our South korea survey contains 700 brands.

contact

southkorea@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting South Korea

Our Indonesia survey contains 700 brands.

contact

indonesia@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Indonesia

Our France survey contains 700 brands.

contact

france@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting France

Our Canada survey contains 700 brands.

contact

canada@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Canada

Our Mexico survey contains 1100 brands.

contact

mexico@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Mexico

Our United States survey contains 3000 brands.

contact

usa@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting USA

Our India survey contains 1100 brands.

contact

india@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting India

Our Brazil survey contains 1100 brands.

contact

brazil@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Brazil

Our Japan survey contains 700 brands.

Watch our promotional video in Japanese.

contact

japan@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Japan

Our United Kingdom survey contains 700 brands.

contact

unitedkingdom@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting UK

Our Germany survey contains 700 brands.

contact

germany@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting Germany

Our China survey contains 1100 brands.

contact

china@bavconsulting.com
BAV Consulting China
TOOLS
All Content © 2017 BrandAsset Consulting
Subscribe

Subscribe to BAViewsletter, our monthly newsletter, and to weekly BAViews, our blog, to keep up to date with BAV’s latest insights.

BAViewsletter

Our monthly newsletter with the latest insights on specific subjects.

BAViews: Our Blog

A weekly article written by our specialized staff on relevant subjects.

Name*
Email*
Company*
Title
cancel
subscribe

By checking the box, you are indicating your consent to receiving further communication from us. For our opt-out process, please read our Privacy Policy.

Thank you
for subscribing!

Please check your inbox
to confirm your email address.

close
Contact Form

Fill out the form below letting us know what you’d like to talk about and we’ll get back to you.

Name*
Email*
Phone
City
Country
Job Title
Company
Subject*
Comments*
cancel
submit

We do not share your information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Thank you!

Your message has been submitted successfully.

close